spotwash.blogg.se

Zen nail spa manassas
Zen nail spa manassas




zen nail spa manassas

I went last week to get a pedicure that I had a gift certificate for and had read all the reviews and I'd say almost every one gave positive reviews towards the pedicures. Read Lessįirst let me start by saying I will definitely be coming back here in the future.

zen nail spa manassas

I can't wait to try the pedicures here! I wish they offered student discounts though. Overall, this place is very clean and worth every trip. She also shaped my nails since they were so long to begin with and even gave me a sugar scrub that exfoliated my hands fairly well. So cheers, (no pun intended) to their complimentary drinks or wine and you way to zen. In terms of choosing a color: oh honey, take your time! The world is your oyster so peek at every single shade they've got because I'm sure you'll be searching for a color you've seen on instagram and dying to capsulate that perfect nail color to share with all your friends. Don't get gems too large because trust me, they'll hit everything. They've got a huge selection of small and large gems all assorted in shapes, colors and designs so ask for some extra time and remember, choose wisely. I chose french tips with 1 added gem of my choosing per hand. Talk about an incredible service! Had the pleasure of Ms.Tila doing my shellac nails and she did a wonderful job. I really like some nail technicians over there, but I can't take my business to a place that I don't respect anymore and with such a bad customer service. Neatless to say I won't be going there again. Another thing, my heels are very ashy and dry, I don't know how the girl was scrubbing that made my heels feel that way. When you get a good nail technician is a good experience, but if you don't you are on your own. I told the lady who takes payment and she said "sorry, next time you won't get the same girl", since I don't like to create a scene and honestly good customer service should not be forced, I decided to pay and warn people about them. I was not expecting the service to be so bad, the girl who was doing my nails cut too much of my cuticles and made my big toe in my left feet bleed. However, this last Friday, I went and decided to order the spa pedicure with callus treatment which runs about $35.

zen nail spa manassas

I had always paid for expensive pedicures and gel manicure. I have been going to zen for about a year now.






Zen nail spa manassas